How to Delete People in Messenger - Mobile and PC

To remove people from messenger, you can either unfriend or block or delete them. Since Facebook and Messenger app are connected, we have to locate the profile of your friend to do this task. Open your Facebook Messenger. Switch to People screen. You can see your list of friends, people and contacts here. Tap your contact or person, you wish to Unsend: How to Remove or Delete Sent Messages in Facebook Nearly a year after Facebook announced users would be able to delete sent messages on Facebook Messenger, the new feature has finally been added to the social media platform with the latest update Messenger - Facebook Instantly reach the people in your life—for free. Messenger is just like texting, but you don't have to pay for every message (it works with your data plan). How To Delete All Facebook Messages: Two Easy Methods

Use your mobile device and open the Facebook messenger app into your Facebook account. Tap the search icon at the top of the messenger and then tap the X next to the person name into the Search on Facebook messenger. That’s it you will be just do

[2020 Update] How to Delete Facebook But Keep Messenger

Apr 13, 2020

Feb 05, 2019 · Facebook now lets you delete messages from old Messenger chats. It was a feature only Mark Zuckerberg used to have. CNBCs Todd Haselton shows you how to delete old messages from Facebook Messenger. Adds a page action in Facebook Messages tab in order to delete them all. Delete all Facebook messages at once (or) Choose and Delete multiple messages at once Delete all messages for facebook lets you to delete all your Facebook messages (including group messages) by one click without having to delete one by one, It even allows to Choose and Delete multiple messages at once. Jun 25, 2019 · In Facebook, click the Messages icon at the top of the page. Open the conversation you wish to delete. Click gear icon at the top of the chat window and click Delete Conversation > Delete Conversation. To delete them on Messenger, you should: Sep 23, 2018 · 3. Click “Delete.” 4. Click “Delete” again, or if you have second thoughts, click “Archive.” Method #2: Bulk deletion. If the one-by-one method feels a bit laborious, you might prefer an option more akin to what you can do in your email – checking boxes next to conversations and pressing “Delete” to clear them all at once.